About us Company profile
About us YHY

Company introduction: Tianjin Yuhanyao Graphene Energy Storage Materials Technology Co., Ltd. was initiated and founded by Shenzhen Qianhai New Energy Technologies Co., Ltd. in 2017. It is specialized at research, development, manufacturing and sales of graphene battery anode material. Its early-stage technology mainly relies upon graphene energy storage material technology in AECC.

Located in Dongli Economic and Technological Development Zone of Tianjin, the Company schedules to input around 180 million Yuan to construct the model assembly line and research and development center for power battery and high-end 3C electronic lithium ion battery anode materials with an annual output of 3000 tons. In the commensurate period, it is to invest 4 billion Yuan in Yinchuan of Ningxia to build a production base of graphene modified ternary anode material with an annual output of 30000 tons and of graphene modified electroconduction slurry with an annual output of 10000 tons. In the late stages, it will build supporting assembly lines of precursor and corresponding assembly lines for recovery and disposal of wasted lithium ion batteries so as to have a green and environmental looped system of lithium ion battery anode material industry can take form.

By forever sticking to putting customers’ demands as the highest embodiment of values and independent research and development as the core impetus, the company takes quality management as its foundation for survival, establishes qualified sales channels, forges high-end brand advantages and establishes strategic partnership with customers (notably big customers) on a long-term basis and attempts to grow into a supplier of raw material first considered by lithium ion battery plants, forever dedicate ourselves to contributing the most advanced green new-energy material to the word and make unremitting efforts to create a brighter living prospect to mankind.

Company belief: to build a green and recycled high-tech company dominated by research, development, production and sales of power battery and high-end 3C electronic lithium power anode materials 

Company quality policy: make incessant innovation by taking root on energy, take the lead in the industry and satisfy the users 

Company vision: to knock into Top 3 places for suppliers of lithium ion anode materials in the country 

公司简介

Top
Copyright © 2017 - 2018 YHY
犀牛云提供云计算服务
Address:No.10 Qijing Road, Dongli Development District, Tianjin, 300399, P.R. China
Tel:+86-22-24877616
Fax:+86-22-24877616
Postcode:330520

关于我们 公司简介
关于我们 玉汉尧


天津玉汉尧石墨烯储能材料科技有限公司是由深圳前海新能量科技有限公司等股东于2017年发起成立的。主要从事石墨烯电池正极材料研发、制造、销售。公司前期技术主要依托于中国航发航材院的石墨烯储能材料技术。

公司坐落在天津东丽经济技术开发区,计划在天津投资约1.8亿元人民币建设年产3000吨动力电池及高端3C电子用锂离子电池正极材料的示范产线及研发中心。并同期在宁夏银川投资40亿元建设年产30000吨石墨烯改性三元正极材料和10000吨石墨烯改性导电浆料生产基地。后期还将建设配套前驱体产线及相应废旧锂离子电池回收处置产线,从而形成绿色环保锂离子电池正极材料产业闭环体系。

公司始终坚持以客户需求为最高价值体现、自主研发为核心驱动力,质量管理为企业生存基础,建立优质销售渠道和打造高端品牌优势,与客户(特别是大客户)建立长期合作的战略伙伴关系,力争成为锂离子电池厂的长期首选原料供应商,并将始终致力于向世界奉献最先进的绿色新能源材料,为人类创造更加美好的生活愿景而不懈努力!

公司信念:建设成一家以动力电池及高端3C电子用锂电正极材料研发、生产、销售为主的绿色循环高科技公司。

公司质量方针: 立足能源  不断创新

                       行业领先  用户满意

公司愿景:进入全国锂离子电池正极材料供应商前三强。

公司简介

回到顶部
Copyright © 2017 - 2018 玉汉尧
犀牛云提供云计算服务
地址:天津市东丽开发区七经路10号
电话:022-24877610
传真:022-24877616
邮编:330520